Proven. Resourceful. Versatile.

The origin of hospitality and service lies in the tourism and the hotel industry, where these are the core of every activity. Today, as we’re constantly confronted with digitization in our everyday life, service is more important than ever. Especially in the service industry, it is crucial to ensure excellent customer contact through the right measures.

We employ our expertise to advise you, the teams of small and large organizations, on how to optimize the experience for your guests and customers. Hospitality is like a jigsaw puzzle – many small pieces result in a perfect picture in the end.

First and foremost, we want to get to know you, your target audience and your stakeholders, your requirements and wishes. Based on this, and using your most important points of customer contact, we develop your guest flows and employee paths. It is important to us to look at both perspectives in order to design the best possible solutions.

The first impression is essential. Part of this guest experience is the furniture, the lighting and the atmosphere. Which pieces of furniture should be placed where in the service areas? Using lights, decorations, plants and music, we create the right atmosphere for you and your guests. We work with you and our partners to make sure that all the things you need for your project come from a single source.

However, a concept is only good if it is lived out – by all employees. We take care of that with you. We like to refer to this as living out corporate hospitality.

During implementation, flexibility and pragmatism are important to us, because plans take time. We look at everything on site, perceive how it is received by the guest, and actively tackle any need for change. We’re backed by our extensive experience and our sharp design, atmosphere and customer instincts.

Bewährt. Einfallsreich. Vielseitig. 

Der Ursprung von Hospitality und Service liegt im Tourismus und der Hotellerie, wo dies der Kern jeder Tätigkeit ist. Heute, wo uns Digitalisierung im Alltag laufend begegnet ist Service wichtiger denn je. Speziell in der Dienstleistungsbranche ist es entscheidend, mit richtigen Maßnahmen für einen herausragenden Kundenkontakt zu sorgen.

Mit unserer Expertise beraten wir Sie, die Teams von kleinen und großen Organisationen, wie Sie das Erlebnis für Ihren Gast und Kunden optimieren können. Gastgeben ist wie puzzeln – viele kleine Teile ergeben am Ende das passende Bild.

Zu allererst möchten wir Sie, Ihre Zielgruppe und Ihre Stakeholder kennenlernen – Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche. Darauf aufbauend entwickeln wir anhand der wichtigsten Berührungspunkte mit den Kunden die Gästeströme und Wege Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Uns ist wichtig, dass wir beide Perspektiven betrachten, um die bestmöglichen Lösungen gestalten zu können.

Der erste Eindruck ist essentiell. Ein Teil dieses Gästeerlebnisses sind die Möbel, das Licht, die Atmosphäre. Welche Möbelstücke werden wo in den Servicebereichen positioniert? Mit Licht, Dekoration, Pflanzen und Musik schaffen wir das für Sie und Ihre Gäste passende Ambiente. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unseren Partnern sorgen wir dafür, dass all die Dinge, die es für Ihr Projekt benötigt aus einem Guss sind.

Ein Konzept ist allerdings nur dann gut, wenn es auch gelebt wird – von allen Mitarbeitern. Dafür sorgen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Wir nennen dies gelebte Corporate Hospitality.

Bei der Implementierung ist uns Flexibilität und Pragmatismus wichtig – denn Pläne sind geduldig. Wir sehen uns alles vor Ort an, spüren, wie es beim Gast aufgenommen wird und packen auch tatkräftig an, wenn es doch noch Änderungen bedarf. Dabei hilft uns die große Erfahrung auf die wir zurückgreifen können und unser Gespür für Design, Atmosphäre und Ihre Kunden.